Customer Reviews
goldendoodle-ebook
Goldendoodle Savvy
‘Learn How to Make Your Goldendoodle
Happy, Healthy and Obedient’
4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 55 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good20%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Below you will find reviews posted by some of our customers. If you would like to leave a review of your own there is a form at the bottom of the page.

If you would like help with your Goldendoodle Savvy click here to find out more!

a wonderful tool to have...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

Thank you for your wonderful advice. It has helped me understand my beautiful friend. If any concerns I can read the book or call the help desk for advice, a wonderful tool to have.

Lorrene Bartle, Victoria Australia

positive literature to refer to...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

As first time dog owners it was very reassuring to have advice on hand when necessary and positive literature to refer to.

D. Davidson, Troncens France

Good advice and encouragement...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

Weekly advice columns are great! Good advice and encouragement for training a puppy. Thanks.

Sherry, Spokane WA USA

it has been great so far...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

I have thoroughly enjoyed the Goldendoodle Savvy book and the free gift books that came with it. I was looking for a puppy online and came across the books. I book marked the page and when I finally found a pup that I knew I was getting, I ordered it “before” I even picked up my puppy. I use it often for references and also if I have a question I use the email support system, it has been great so far. I look forward to updates as they become available. “Gator” has become a fantastic part of our family!

Suzanne F., Lake Charles Louisiana USA

encourages me as to what to do next...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

I knew that I needed assistance with training. Have had other breeds but did a poor job training. I do have trouble with consistency of training and keeping the practice going. This encourages me as to what to do next. Thank you.

S. Boberg, Crystal Lake Illinois USA

Very comprehensive for a novice dog owner...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

Very comprehensive for a novice dog owner, all you will ever need to know about all aspects of dog ownership.

Benny, Donegal Ireland

always helpful to have help and advice...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

It’s always helpful to have help and advice of some sort when training your dog. Goldendoodle savvy answers a lot of questions you might not be aware of.

May Cassidy, Ayrshire Scotland

best source of information I have found...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

I honestly believe every person who owns a goldendoodle should have this book. It is the best source of information I have found.

Thomas Burke

This is such a great service...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

This is such a great service. My questions by email have been answered quickly. All the info is helpful.

S. Rambo, Memphis TN USA

simply excellent...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

A friend found the website and passed the information along to me. I’m guessing she did a Google search as that’s her favorite. I’m so glad she did as the information is simply excellent.

Betty J. K., West Seneca New York USA

your advice is most helpful...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

I look forward to your messages and learn something each time. Our seven month goldendoodle is VERY rambunctious and hard to handle so your advice is most helpful. As this is our fifth goldendoodle over 40 years we do know she will settle down and your messages are very reassuring.

Paul and Phyllis, Flint Michigan USA

my dogs sit and stay...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

I am satisfied with the info. Lincoln and Lily sit and stay and they are only 9 weeks old. We will be glad when peeing and pooping is under control.

Bettie K., Oliver British Columbia Canada

helped me develop a little more confidence...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

Well, I have not actually received our puppy yet but will be getting him in next month. I found Goldendoodle Savvy helpful to read ahead of time to prepare and I am glad I did cause I probably would have done everything wrong. I am new at owning a dog so very excited and nervous at same time. I think it has helped me develop a little more confidence but the real test will be when I receive the puppy in a month.

Darlene, CA USA

information presented is great...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

The email is great it reenforces the material in the book. This breed is new to me and the information presented is great.

Ken Mandrier, Castle Shannon Pennsylvania USA

deal exclusively with goldendoodles...

5.0 rating
May 21, 2013

There a number of different products on the market. The reason I choose Goldendoodle Savvy was because it would deal exclusively with goldendoodles.

L.Emery, Hanover PA USA

given me new information...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

I have owned a Goldendoodle for 12 years, but this book has given me new information I was not aware of before, excellent reading. Very informative.rn

Gail Mackowiak, Espanola Ontario Canada

useful for training a new puppy...

4.0 rating
April 5, 2013

This is very useful for training a new puppy. Finding it a great success so far.

Sheona Ballantyne, Arbroath Angus Scotland

great to have access to...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Being a first time owner of a dog that only I am responsible for was a scary thought. When I found Goldendoodle Savvy I didn’t right away get it. Boy am I glad I did. With a rescue dog and all the bad habits they come with, it was nice to see how to fix them. She wasn’t a puppy but there still was a lot that could be used for an older dog. The training parts were great to have access to. Thank you Savvy!

Steve, Bloomington MN USA

geared specifically to character...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Appreciate the regular e-mails giving tidbits of advice. Information is geared specifically to character of the breed of dog. Information was concise and to the point.

Carolyn B., Cassville MO USA

enjoying having a Goldendoodle...

4.0 rating
April 5, 2013

You sell it for what it is, a guide to training and enjoying having a Goldendoodle, you do not bombard people with glitzy offers to buy the information. It is written in plain sometimes light hearted English, not technical jargon, it does what it says on the tin.

Stewart Rudette, Leeds West Yorkshire England

able to teach my dog some tricks...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

I got my 6 months old Goldendoodle in the shelter,and i know it’s going to hard to train this dog by myself coz’ I don’t know the right way of doing it. But with the help of Goldendoodle Savvy, I was able to teach my dog some tricks and command in his in 3 days.

Nick Dula, Yorba Linda California USA

terrific resource...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Excellent choice in a training guide for your new and even older dog. A terrific resource and quick email support.

Mary Lou, Melbourne Victoria Australia

more enjoyable...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Even though our dog is two, your info is very beneficial. For first time Goldendoodle parents, your info is extremely beneficial. I know people who give up on the playful, mischievous puppies who would not have if they ken of your valuable information about raising, training Goldendoodles. Once we survive the puppy phase they are to die for! The puppy phase will be more enjoyable and understandable with the info you provide

Cherie Taylor, Bay City Mi USA

invaluable in settling & training Joey...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Joey came to us as a 6 month old who had originally been sold by the breeder at 10 weeks but had been returned due to a lump in his leg. This turned out to be a grass seed that had got under the skin & become infected. So he’d been with his pack for a while & we needed to establish his place in our pack & house train him as he’d been an outdoor dog. Goldendoodle Savvy has proved to be invaluable in settling & training Joey. He has responded brilliantly. I have recommended it to others at puppy school.

Luisa Lehane, Sydney NSW Australia

Simply excellent...

4.0 rating
April 5, 2013

A simple and easy to understand guide without which the joy of owning Whisky would be diminished by our previous lack of knowledge. Simply excellent book.

Keith and Susan Lambourne, British Columbia Canada

obedient well-trained dog...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

I haven’t received my Goldendoodle, Archie yet (he’s only 6 weeks old, 2 weeks to go!), but these books have done everything to prepare me for what to expect and how to end up with an obedient well-trained dog. I have learnt so much from these books and would have been lost without them!

Jessica Stevenson, Geelong Victoria Australia

got so much for the money I spent...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Goldendoodle Savvy is very thorough, I got so much for the money I spent. I found no need to visit the library or purchase any other books for further information.

Candace Durand, High River Alberta Canada

I feel confident...

4.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Having had two different breeds prior to having my Goldendoodle I thought I knew enough to manage my Goldendoodle puppy. I was wrong. Thanks to your instruction manual Goldendoodle Savvy and your e-mail support now I feel confident I’m doing the right thing in handling,training and cooexisting with my already seventh month Goldendoodle puppy.

Samuel Velez, Gauynabo City Puerto Rico Puerto Rico

training has come a long way...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

We have owned quite a few dogs in our time, but have never really tried to do any training except the very basics. With some effort I was amazed at how quickly and readily our Goldendoodle learned. He of course, is still in training but has come a long way in a short time.

Jeanette Funk, Cochrane Alberta Canada

joyful experience with your new dog...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Our family has been in the process of purchasing are second Goldendoodle. It has been a bit difficult with the passing of our 13 year old a month ago. We always wanted a second Goldendoodle but kind of put it off until now. You book has helped us greatly to remember the puppy stages and re-establish basic training procedures for us more than the dog. Keep it simple and basic is the key to a happy and joyful experience with your new dog. Thanks for your reminders.

George Bittner, New Jersey USA

sensible, helpful and relevant...

4.0 rating
April 5, 2013

We found Goldendoodle Savvy by clicking on a link when we were trying to decide which breed of dog to go for. The book is full of sensible, helpful and relevant information and advice from an obviously passionate Goldendoodle Person. What’s more is that the numerous free gift books are also packed full of advice on dog training and psychology, and I have been able to help my puppy settle in and my two four-year-old Yorkshire Terriers accept him with minimal unpleasantness (Yorkies are stroppy when they want to be!)I don’t know how I would have coped with the last three weeks without this library to hand. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you….

Karen Quinn, Formby Merseyside England

fun experience...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Your knowledge of this breed was great and very helpful when training, which has been a fun experience using your techniques.

Lynn O'Donnell, North Carolina USA

worked great...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

I found Goldendoodle Savvy when searching on line. We had just brought our new puppy Riley home and wanted to learn as much as possible. It has helped us so much in every aspect of training, feeding, and socializing.I refer to it all the time. In addition the email support has been wonderful. The response time is so quick. All the advice I have implemented has worked great. Thank you Kate.

Elaine Stoner, Sanford nc us

life long well behaved friend...

4.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Great book, easy to read and your initial investment in time will be rewarded with a life long well behaved friend!!

Scott Cumming, Sandy Beds UK

pleased with Angel's progress...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

We are so pleased with Angel’s progress, thanks in no small way to the Goldendoodle Savvy books & email advice. Goldendoodle give so much love, and we are so privileged to receive it every day.

Neil & Pam Rogers, Brisbane Queensland Australia

wish I had this information years ago...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

This information has help reinforce many things that I have experienced in the past with raising other dogs,(learning the hard way). I wish I had this information years ago. My 5 1/2 year old Goldendoodle (Buddy) is housebroken, goes in his crate with no resistence, can sit, shake and stay (not too long)and is a very good boy!!!

Kathy Parker, Reynoldsburg Oh USA

steered us in the right direction...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Not having owned a Goldendoodle before, Goldendoodle Savvy definitely steered us in the right direction from day one to make owning one a complete joy.

J. Davy, Michigan

I am not alone in this process...

4.0 rating
April 5, 2013

It is helpful to have reminders coming in. It is nice to think I am not alone in this process- there is help and understanding out there.

Elwyn Perry, Dorking Surrey England

excellent preparation...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Goldendoodle Savvy was excellent preparation in the weeks before we brought our lovely 8 week old Goldendoodle “Alfie” home and helped make his first week in his new home a breeze!

Julie Moore, Mount Martha Victoria Australia

very pleased...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

I have been very pleased with the level of support offered by Goldendoodle Savvy and would be happy to recommend it to other Goldendoodle owners.

Iseult, Luxembourg

ints and advice really work...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Goldendoodle Savvy covers all areas you will need to know about when raising a Goldendoodle. he helpful hints and advice really work.

Beverly Brock, Creston BC Canada

advice without any hassle...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

I have learnt more about the breed and I have someone to ask for assistance and advice without any hassle not even the breeder I brought him from has been as helpful as you and Savvy.

Sharon, burton adelaide south australia

I am achieving our goals...

4.0 rating
April 5, 2013

I want to do the best job for my puppy. I feel like by using the techniques discussed and trying the things in the book, I am achieving our goals!

Amanda Sublett, Durham NC USA

make my relationship the best...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

I’ve actually been through the gammut of books and informational pamphlets. Goldendoodle Savvy is by far the best source and all inclusive to make my relationship the best with my Goldendoodle Molly Isabella. Thanks so much!!

Candice Hubley, Columbia PA USA

I recommend this material...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

For a new dog owner at retirement age, this material and support has prepared me well for the new opportunities that will arise from pet ownership. I recommend this material to anyone who is considering a Goldendoodle.

Gene Larson, Bloomington IL USA

surprised with all the valuable information...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Even after previously having a terrific Goldendoodle for 12 years, I was surprised with all the valuable information that I did not know.

Anthony & Joanne DiPasquale, Las Vegas NV USA

very happy and sociable dog...

4.0 rating
April 5, 2013

I have always grown up with dogs as a child but never had one as an adult. Our dog was going to be our responsibility, so I wanted to ensure that I knew exactly how to take care of her. I found the Goldendoodle Savvy to be invaluable and read the manual before we picked up our dog. She is triving and is a very happy and sociable dog. We both work, so your chapter on ‘Separation Anxiety’ was very interesting but she seems to be very content and loves her own space.

Clare Mackenzie-Smith, Dunshaughlin Co. Meath Ireland

wonderful and the useful advice...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

I found Goldendoodle Savvy to be an important tool in training our new puppy. Having the information at my finger tips whenever I needed it was wonderful and the useful advice in email support has been great. Thanks for sharing your experience and knowledge.

Peggy Deegan, Maryville Tennessee USA

has results to prove it...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

I was doing some research on line trying to find some reliable information on raising our Goldendoodle. When I came upon Goldendoodle Savvy I liked that it was breed specific. We picked a breed because of all of it’s characteristics, I needed advice that was breed specific. We are on an adventure in our family with our new Goldendoodle. It is nice to have support and advice from someone who has been there and has results to prove it.

Monica, Leo Indiana USA

Your dog deserves this book...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Goldendoodle Savvy is an excellent book and the email tips and support very helpful. Your dog deserves this book.

Mike Fabbro, Ottawa Ontario Canada

most grateful to you...

4.0 rating
April 5, 2013

We have taken on a beautiful female 4 year old whose life to date had been miserable. Now with the suggestions that savvy has outlined, and by bestowing our love and praise Bella has become a very important member of our family. We are most grateful to you.

Mike and Margie Gregg, Coffs Harbour N.S.W. Australia

true blessing to me and Lexie...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

When I purchased my Goldendoodle I wanted to make sure that I was as good an owner as I wanted her to be a good pet. So, I decided to go online to look for info in how to help me and her. I found Goldendoodle Savvy and decided to purchase. It has been a true blessing to me and Lexie. She is truly a sweetheart and you can tell she just wants to please, and I want to be able to give her the correct direction. And, will this purchase I have been able to do this. Thanks Kate and Goldendoodle Savvy for making my life with my Goldendoodle a great one!

Molly Carroll, Greensboro NC USA

full of puppy energy...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

Our puppy will be 3 months old tomorrow. By using the methods in the book it is amazing how much she has learned in such a short time. She is full of puppy energy and we are having to adjust our lifestyle to hers but we have enjoyed having the help provided by the book and by the e-mail support.

Charles Wilson, Ash Flat AR USA

fantastic...

5.0 rating
April 5, 2013

It is fantastic for giving useful helpful tips and to give support to us and to know that we are training our puppy correctly.

Emma Metcalfe, Irlam Manchester UK

made the difference...

4.0 rating
April 5, 2013

We adopted Lexi from a family that could not take care of her anymore. She was already a year old and was totally loveable but did not have any manners. When we brought her home I knew it was not going to be like training dogs we have had in the past. I knew I needed something specific to her. When I read testimonials on the website I realized it was not a Lexi thing it was a Goldendoodle thing. These training techniques have made the difference. Thank you!

Sara, Las Vegas NV USA

Submit your own review…

We would love to receive your review of Goldendoodle Savvy. Complete the simple form below